Product:TPB hydraulic profile injection ,Intelligent profile control inje,Foam injection pry block

Position:Home > Frequently asked questions > Frequently asked questionsFrequently asked questions

"Huahai hydraulic profile control device, oil industry profile, profile, plug best of polymer injection profile control pump" de

In recent years, China's major oil fields has entered a period of high water cut oil production, produced liquid water content increased to improve water quantity and liquid quantity in crude oil production will increase, production costs will continue to improve. To this end, the water stability oil ? oil fields ? control of development policy. Profile, profile, chemical plugging agent injection is one of the most effective method to achieve the policy objectives. Excellent profile of injection equipment is to carry out the technical guarantee.
Our company has developed a special suitable for profile control and water plugging and flooding and profile control in injection, a hydraulic reciprocating injection pump-TPB series of hydraulic profile control and injection pump. This series pump is a patented product of our company. The pump after years of development, has become a mature technology, advanced professional profile control in oilfield equipment, reliable performance, especially for high-dose, prolonged, steady voltage profile jobs, suitable for plugging agent for oilfields currently in use. Now the device is widely used in the country's largest oilfield of profile control and oil displacement operations, and has become a oil field twice, Eor oil measures of critical equipment used in the, now, profile control in the injection pump has formed a different displacement, suitable for different pressure of oil product demand, driving electric and diesel engine driven in two ways. Our company has developed and many other series I II III IV v hydraulic profile control and injection pump, and can be designed and manufactured according to user's requirements. Can also help build profile Division.
TPB hydraulic adjustable profile injected pump using has hydraulic drive principle, will motor of high-speed rotating mechanical can through constant power variable pump conversion into hydraulic oil of pressure can, again by hydraulic oscillator will hydraulic oil of pressure can through piston directly turned into work liquid of pressure can, achieved has energy Zhijian of efficient passed, to change has traditional of mechanical drive chain, reduced has mechanical drive link. The pump after more than 10 years of development, has become a mature technology, advanced, reliable performance and professional profile control and water shutoff device, particularly suitable for high-dose, prolonged, constant voltage water plugging and profile control operations, applicable to a variety of agents including the sludge recycling. Has been widely used in major oilfields in the country plugging water and sludge injection operations, and has become a oil field twice, Eor oil measures used in one of the important equipment. At present, the pump has formed a series of different engines, different pressure needs, maximum working pressure up to 40MPa. Drive electric and diesel engines driving two driving modes.
1, strong self-priming capacity without the use of feed water pump still works.
2, long-stroke, low stroke, piston speed low shear rate of the agent, agent performance is effective protection, thereby greatly improving the effect of profile control and water shutoff and polymer injection.
3, bottom hole pressure varies with displacement (inverse relationship), or based on actual industrial demand, manually adjustable displacement, effectively protect the reservoirs.
4, wide range of pump blocking Agent, suitable for profile control in oilfield water-plugging technology with CSE-1, g-class, three-phase foam cement, sawdust, bentonite sludge, polyacrylamide, sodium silicate, fly ash, Elm bark powder, all agents.
5, longer consumable life and fluid end of cylinder, piston, piston rod, valve blocks, such as service life is five to 10 times times the General mechanical reciprocating pumps, running cost is greatly reduced.
6, compared with the mechanical pump, equipped with electric power, has a significant energy saving effects.

Related Tags:
Next:How to effectively improve the efficiency of profile control pump

Other related products

Related news

Friendship link:

Home | Company profile | Product Center | Petroleum technology service | International business | Honors and qualifications | Organization | News Center | Plant and equipment | Company culture | Marketing network |
Copyright ?2015 网址:www.chinahuahai.net Huahai Texas Petroleum machinery company limited - TPB hydraulic profile injection Intelligent profile control inje Foam injection pry block - All rights reserved.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

热门产品:www.142.net,新萄京娱乐app,www.142.net设备,调剖泵

州华海www.142.net股份有限企业
电  话:86-0534-2625088
传  真:86-0534-2627788
联系人:张先生
手  机:+8613905342326  
        +8618653409988
邮  箱:huahaimachinery@163.com
地  址:中国·山东·德州经济技术开发区
网  址:www.chinahuahai.net

您现在的位置:澳门新葡8455手机版 > 常见问题 > 常见问题常见问题

“华海液压调剖装置,油田采油做业调剖、调驱、注聚解堵较佳调剖泵”详细先容

    近年来,我国各大油田均已进入高含水采油期,采出液的含水量不断增加,要提高原油产量注水量和采液量就要加大,采油成本随之不断提高。为此,各油田均采取•控水稳油•的开发方针。调剖、调驱、化学堵剂注入即是实现该方针目标较有效的工艺方法之一。而优良的调剖注入装置是开展此项的技术保证。
    我企业研制开发出了一种专用的适合调剖堵水调驱及注聚作业的液压往复式调剖注入泵—TPB系列液压调剖注入泵。该系列泵是我企业的专利产品。该泵经过多年的发展,已经成为技术成熟、功能先进、性能可靠的专业油田调剖作业设备,特别适合大剂量、长时间、稳压调剖作业,适用于当前油田使用的各种堵剂。现在设备已广泛地应用在全国各大油田的调 剖调驱作业中,并且已经成为油田二次、三次采油增油措施中所使用的重要设备,现在,该调剖注入泵已经形成了不同排量,适合不同油田作业压力需求的产品,驱动方式有电驱动和柴油机驱动两种方式。我企业已开发了I II III IV V等多种系列液压调剖注入泵,并且可以根据用户的实际要求进行设计制造。也可为其帮助组建调剖事业部。
TPB液压调剖注入泵运用了液压传动原理,将电动机的高速旋转机械能通过恒功率变量油泵转换成液压油的压力能,再由液压振荡器将液压油的压力能通过活塞直接转换成工作液的压力能,实现了能量之间的高效率传递,从而改变了传统的机械传动链,减少了机械传动环节。该泵经过十余年的发展,已经成为技术成熟、功能先进、性能可靠的专业调剖堵水设备,特别适合大剂量、长时间、稳压堵水调剖作业,适用于各种堵剂包括污泥回注。已经广泛应用在全国各大油田的调剖堵水作业和污泥回注作业中,并且已经成为油田二次、三次采油增油措施中所使用的重要设备之一。目前,该泵已经形成了不同排量、不同压力需求的系列产品,较高工作压力可达到40MPa。驱动方式有电驱动和柴油机驱动两种驱动方式。
    1、自吸能力强,不使用喂水泵仍能够正常工作。
    2、长冲程、低冲次,工作活塞的线速度低,对堵剂的剪切率小,有效保护了堵剂的性能,从而大大提高了调剖堵水及注聚的效果。
    3、排量随井底压力变化而变化(成反比例关系),或根据实际工矿需求,手动调节排量,有效地保护了油层。
    4、泵送堵剂范围广,适合目前油田调剖堵水工艺用的CSE-1、三相泡沫、G级油井水泥、锯末、膨润土、污泥、聚丙烯酰胺、水玻璃、粉煤灰、榆树皮粉等所有在用堵剂。
    5、易损件寿命长,液力端的缸套、活塞、活塞杆、阀体座等的使用寿命是一般机械往复泵的五至十倍,运行成本大为降低。
    6、与机械往复泵相比,配备的电机功率小,有着显著的节能效果。

相关标签:
下一条:如何有效提高调剖泵的工作效率

其它相关产品

相关资讯

友情链接:套装

澳门新葡8455手机版 | 企业概况 | 产品中心 | 石油技术服务 | 国际业务 | 荣誉资质 | 组织机构 | 厂房设备 | 企业学问 | 营销网络 | 联系大家 |
网站地图|回到顶部 | 网站优化:极速App Copyright ?2015 版权所有:澳门新葡8455手机版 - www.142.net 新萄京娱乐app www.142.net设备,调剖泵 - All rights reserved.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图