Product:TPB hydraulic profile injection ,Intelligent profile control inje,Foam injection pry block

Position:Home > Frequently asked questions > Frequently asked questionsFrequently asked questions

New profile control in oilfield pumps solve a lot of problems

New profile control in oilfield pumps solve a lot of problems
Adjustable profile pump used new structure form effective to solution has many problem, shear rate only for valve Board form of 1/10, due to adjustable profile pump used channel type structure on media grain degrees of sensitive degrees extreme reduced, coupled with opening and closing frequency only for valve Board form of 1/5~1/6, so volume efficiency significantly improve TPB-8.4/30 adjustable profile pump for oilfield adjustable profile process carefully build of replacement products, according to years service oilfield experience, this adjustable profile pump can effective of solution adjustable profile process most concern of several problem, as shear rate high, and Low volumetric efficiency, and high sensitivity to medium grain size.
TPB-8.4/30 profile control in oilfield pump adopts the new structure has effectively solved these problems, shear rate of valve plate 1/10, due to sensitivity of the channel structure of medium grained extremely reduced, coupled with opening and closing frequency only in disc form 1/5~1/6, volumetric efficiency improved significantly.

Related Tags:
Previous:Wide range of petroleum machinery, you know how many
Next:Oil field water plugging and profile control pump

Other related products

Related news

Friendship link:

Home | Company profile | Product Center | Petroleum technology service | International business | Honors and qualifications | Organization | News Center | Plant and equipment | Company culture | Marketing network |
Copyright ?2015 网址:www.chinahuahai.net Huahai Texas Petroleum machinery company limited - TPB hydraulic profile injection Intelligent profile control inje Foam injection pry block - All rights reserved.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

热门产品:www.142.net,新萄京娱乐app,www.142.net设备,调剖泵

州华海www.142.net股份有限企业
电  话:86-0534-2625088
传  真:86-0534-2627788
联系人:张先生
手  机:+8613905342326  
        +8618653409988
邮  箱:huahaimachinery@163.com
地  址:中国·山东·德州经济技术开发区
网  址:www.chinahuahai.net

您现在的位置:澳门新葡8455手机版 > 常见问题 > 常见问题常见问题

新型油田调剖泵的出现解决了很多问题

    新型油田调剖泵的出现解决了很多问题
    调剖泵采用全新结构形式有效地解决了很多问题,剪切率仅为阀板形式的1/10,由于调剖泵采用通道式结构对介质粒度的敏感度极度降低,加之开闭频率仅为阀板形式的1/5~1/6,所以容积效率显著提高 TPB-8.4/30调剖泵为油田调剖工艺精心打造的换代产品,根据多年服务油田经验,此调剖泵能有效的解决调剖工艺较为关注的几个问题,如剪切率高、容积效率低、对介质粒度大小敏感度高等。
    TPB-8.4/30油田调剖泵采用全新结构形式有效地解决了上述问题,剪切率仅为阀板形式的1/10,由于采用通道式结构对介质粒度的敏感度极度降低,加之开闭频率仅为阀板形式的1/5~1/6,所以容积效率显著提高。

相关标签:
上一条:www.142.net设备种类繁多,您知道的有多少
下一条:油田调剖堵水 调剖泵

其它相关产品

相关资讯

友情链接:

澳门新葡8455手机版 | 企业概况 | 产品中心 | 石油技术服务 | 国际业务 | 荣誉资质 | 组织机构 | 厂房设备 | 企业学问 | 营销网络 | 联系大家 |
网站地图|回到顶部 | 网站优化:极速App Copyright ?2015 版权所有:澳门新葡8455手机版 - www.142.net 新萄京娱乐app www.142.net设备,调剖泵 - All rights reserved.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图